Race Results

Click on race name for official race results provided by the timing company.

Race nameDate/TimeConnections

TAT Chris Brown Duathlon

Sunday, June 24, 2018 world wide web logo Facebook logo

Armadillo Ultra

Sunday, June 17, 2018 world wide web logo Facebook logo

Maple Ridge Run

Monday, May 28, 2018 world wide web logo Facebook logo Instagram logo

TAT Spring Fever Triathlon

Sunday, April 8, 2018 world wide web logo

Greenleaf Trail Run

Saturday, January 27, 2018 Facebook logo

The State Games of Oklahoma

Saturday, January 20, 2018 Facebook logo

Ouachita Switchbacks 50K & 25K

Saturday, January 13, 2018 world wide web logo Facebook logo

Half N Half Marathon

Sunday, December 10, 2017 world wide web logo Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

Turkey N Taturs

Sunday, November 5, 2017 world wide web logo Facebook logo

Rogers County Fair 5k

Saturday, September 16, 2017 world wide web logo Facebook logo Instagram logo

Tallchief Open Water Challenge

Sunday, September 10, 2017 world wide web logo Facebook logo

Oklahoma Memorial State Championship Masters Swim Meet

Saturday, August 12, 2017 world wide web logo Facebook logo

TAT Chris Brown Duathlon

Sunday, July 30, 2017 world wide web logo Facebook logo

Port to Fort Adventure Race

Saturday, July 8, 2017 Facebook logo

Tatur's Midnight Madness 50 Miler

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 world wide web logo Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

Corn To Be Wild

Saturday, June 24, 2017 world wide web logo

TAT Tulsa Triathlon

Saturday, June 24, 2017 world wide web logo Facebook logo

Armadillo Ultra

Sunday, June 18, 2017 Facebook logo

CMN 5k Run / 3K Walk

Saturday, June 10, 2017 Facebook logo

Mowdy Ranch Mustang Run

Saturday, June 10, 2017 world wide web logo Facebook logo

Maple Ridge Memorial Day Run

Monday, May 29, 2017 Facebook logo

DAY OHN DAY 5K | 10K | 1 Mile Run

Saturday, May 27, 2017 world wide web logo Facebook logo

Rustic Cuff Run

Saturday, May 13, 2017 world wide web logo Facebook logo

Joy In The Cause 5K

Saturday, May 13, 2017 world wide web logo

Lake McMurtry Trail Run

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Turkey N Taturs

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Joy In The Cause 5K

Saturday, May 14, 2016 world wide web logo